(513) 922-2266

Charles Lee Mullenix

10/7/2015

My family and I owe so much to the staff at Western Hills Animal Hospital. We have a  12 year old dog named Abe, and we knew he needed to have an emergency surgery to save his life. He is an amazing family dog, but doesn’t work well with strangers.  He’s been aggressive in the past with people he doesn’t know, and in trying to find a doctor to help us we were turned down by over a dozen vets because of his protective nature.  None would even see us.  This didn’t turn away the compassionate caregivers at Western Hills Animal Hospital.  Abby was amazing, and fearless with Abe. Their expert care and methods have given us our beloved dog back,  healthy and acting ten years younger. They saved his life and didn’t turn us away.  Our family will be forever grateful to Dr. Brenneman, Abby, and the rest of the staff. Thank You!

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Erin Campbell

3/16/2015

Thank you for your love and prayers, friends. I SO believe in power of prayer, even with our pets

Went to animal hospital and “the schnood” (Maxie Schnoodle) is expected to make a recovery. Serious infection / high fever. Was given antibiotics and pain pills. It was taking him down rapidly because of his tender age of 15 1/2 years. He was giving up, little guy But not now, sweet baby! We are fighting for your life!

Thank you millions, Dr. Robert Brenneman and Jo and staff at Western Hills Animal Hospital The BEST, most LOVING care EVER! And, get this, worship music is played in the operating room where Maxie was examined !

Maxie’s vet and my Oncologist (Dr. Jamie Waselenko) and nutritional practitioner (Missy Dyer, RN) ALL worship Jesus on the job!

 


David Jones

12-24-14

5 stars     Dr. Rob and Company are the best, they’ve taken care of all our pets with the utmost compassion and skill! They are family to us.


Jean Smith Chapman

4-25-2014

5 stars    Dr Brenneman took care of my cocker spaniel, Brittney, she passed at 14 yrs old. He is great with animals & people.


 

Deron Monroe

4-8-14

5 star        When we lived in Cincinnati, we would drive well out of our way to take our animals to Dr Breneman. He is a genuinely good guy who loves what he does.


Missy Meier Elkins

12-10-2013

5 star      I Love Western Hills Aninal Hospital. Dr. Brenneman and the staff are wonderful.


 

 

Juliane S.

12/1/2010
I’ve been taking my pets to Dr. Brenneman for almost 10 years.  He saved my cat, Chloe twice and helped me say goodbye to her last November.

Some vets will not allow you to hold the animal while they are put to sleep and I’ve seen other vets not give the animal something to make them sleep while the euthanasia is induced.  This was NOT the case at Western Hills.  I was able to hold Chloe and she was in no pain at all.

We also take our cat Rosie and our dog Snowflake.  Dr. Brenneman prices are fair and the staff is extremely friendly.  They keep late hours for those that need it and are just an exceptional run hopsital.  When I lived on the East side I took my pets here because of his excellent reputation.

Cannot recommend him enough


Eric Fulkert

Dr. Rob, his wife Jo, and the whole team at WHAH love animals, and treat everyone like family. I have been a client for 6+ years now, and I won’t trust my furry family members to anyone else. Dr. Rob is a highly trustworthy, skilled vet to trust your animals with.


Leslie Childress
12-13-2014

5 stars   Great staff and they are very good with all animals and truly love what they do.